To cancel/delete a show, navigate to the Shows tab of your Manage page. Locate the show you would like to cancel, and click the three vertical dots at the top-right hand corner of the chosen show. Click the red Delete or Cancel Show option and confirm your choice by following the instructions that appear.
If your show has not yet fully booked, the Delete button will be available. This will remove the booking thread and its corresponding chat history from your profile, and cannot be undone.
If your show has been booked, the Cancel button will be available. This will abort ticket sales and refund all purchased tickets, and cannot be undone. The booking thread and its corresponding chat history will remain in your profile for posterity.
If you have any Cancelled or Completed shows, the Archive button will be available for those shows. This will hide the show thread from sight - these shows can be revealed once more by switching off the Hide shows that are archived checkbox at the bottom of the left-hand menu, or by clicking the show’s individual Unarchive button.
All of the above options are also available from the three vertical dots at the top-right of the middle panel of every individual booking thread.