Bringing guests is encouraged! Purchase tickets securely through Side Door and share the magic of live performance with your friends and family.
Once you purchase tickets or RSVP for an event, you will receive a confirmation email and the tickets will be saved in the Your Tickets section of your Side Door login account.
How to assign tickets to your guests:
For in-person shows, if you are arriving at the show with your guest, simply state your name and the person at the door will verify your additional tickets. If you’d like to do it in advance, click on Home when you’re logged into your Side Door account, Your Tickets, and Transfer Tickets under the show in question.
For online shows, if you and your guest are attending separately (watching on separate devices), you just need your guest’s name and email address. On the ticket purchase page, you will be asked to manage/transfer tickets - you can assign the ticket then or anytime before the show by returning to the show page (you must be signed into your Side Door user account) and clicking on Transfer Tickets. You can also click on Home, Your Tickets, and Transfer Tickets under the show in question.
Geo-gated tickets cannot be transferred from one guest to another if the recipient is outside of the included area or within an excluded area.
As the ticket purchaser you can also Revoke a ticket you have assigned. Perhaps your friend can’t make it so you would like to assign the ticket to someone else; if you would like to take back one of your shared tickets for any reason, return to the show page and click Revoke access next to the email address of the recipient to cancel. However, this option to Revoke is only available before the recipient claims their ticket. If the recipient accepts the shared ticket, it will become solely theirs and the original sender loses access to that ticket.