Multiple Users can be added to a single Side Door Space, Artist or Presenter profile. This can be helpful for managing bookings, finding matches, responding to chat messages, and more.

To add another person as a collaborator on your profile, be sure the page function is set to Connect, at the top left of the page. If you have multiple profiles, ensure you’ve selected the correct profile from the top right icon’s drop-down menu!

You’ll see a grey menu bar, where you can select Profile.

At the top of the profile photo, click the Manage Profile Admins button.

A new window will open containing the User Invitation function. Input the email address of the person you would like to invite as a collaborator on your profile and hit Send Invite.

An automated invitation will be emailed to the individual—no more action will be required on your part!

The invited User will need to click the link in the email they receive in order to gain access as a collaborator on the profile. They will be prompted to create a user account / login information.

If they are already a Side Door user they can simply Login to gain access!

A User that has been invited as a collaborator has full access to the profile’s functions. If at any time you’d like to revoke profile access, click on the same Manage Profile Admins button on the applicable profile and select Remove access for the desired user.

Please note that billing information is not a profile function, and is instead managed at a User level - being invited as a collaborator on a profile will not give access to the account holder’s billing information.

Did this answer your question?